Follow the Frog

The best advertisement I have seen.  Maybe ever.

4 minutes ago I didn’t really care about the rain forest. I mean I cared, but what am I going to do. And I own a paper company, so it is not like I am against using trees for our good. (I also like paper towels.)

But right now, I will never forget the frog.

This ad is sharp, funny, really well made, smart, cool, funny again and again, and very informative in all the right ways.

I am educated and I clearly feel empowered to make a little bit of difference with my purchases now.

So good.  Thanks for sharing Keith.

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny, Get Involved, Let Me Introduce You, Marketing, Reviews, Strategy

Leave a Reply

