Blogging Mojo

I was asked to review Bryan Allain’s new book 31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo and I am really glad I got a chance to read it.

Truly my only complaint is that I didn’t have a chance to read this book in 2006. The structure is easy and he gives you a to-do each day that really helps you work through getting better at blogging.

I hope you all will experience some overall better blogging from me over the next month or two.

Also, you can pick up his book for $4.99 on Amazon.  It would be silly not to if you are a blogger too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews, What I'm Learning

Leave a Reply

