Our Habits

Habits (or disciplines, practices, what we do day-to-day, etc.) is the topic of my teaching this week at Neighborhood Church.

We will be looking at Jesus’ habits of praying, memorizing scripture, fasting, community, and more.

So here is my question….what are your habits?

How do you interact with your faith?

When and How do you interact with scripture?

When and How do you pray?

What else do you do?

Tell me. Teach me. Share with us. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Get Involved, The Church, What I'm Learning

Leave a Reply

