I love Info-Graphics

Okay…I am going to admit it and I don’t care who knows.

I LOVE INFO-GRAPHICS!

They are so awesome. They speak to my personality. If I was a graphic designer I would basically make everything I want to communicate into an info-graphic.

The above one is not my most favorite one ever or anything. But it just put me over the top and I had to confess my love to the world.

So if you ever see a cool info-graphic, you are never bothering me by sending it to me.

Are you like me or would you rather just have 3,000 words?

Leave a comment

Filed under About John, Design

Leave a Reply

