I haven’t been watching many TV shows since LOST ended. Well it looks like JJ Abrams will have me firing the DVR back up this Fall.

Thanks Jay for the lead.


Filed under About John, Let Me Introduce You

2 responses to “ALCATRAZ

  1. Aidan

    I am definitely watching. I love shows that incorporate actual places, historical events, etc. And since I grew up in the Bay Area and have actually been inside Al Capone’s cell I find it especially interesting. Alcatraz is creepy enough on it’s own, so it will be fun to see what new levels of creepiness the show takes it to.

Leave a Reply

