Sonic Hot Dog Review: Day 2

Yesterday I started a week long taste test review of the Sonic Hot Dogs.

Today the New Yorker was up to bat and I have to say that it is a winner.

I enjoyed yesterday’s dog, but the Sauerkraut, Spicy Mustard, and Grilled Onions on this one really had me wishing I bought two.

I bought two, but one was for Jeremy Greene who joined me for today’s taste test. His opinion, “That was good. But I’m ready for a nap!”

So early exit polls have the New Yorker ahead of the All-American on my score card.

1 Comment

Filed under About John, Reviews, Update

One response to “Sonic Hot Dog Review: Day 2

  1. Kyle Wiltshire

    It’s a good thing the dogs taste better than they look. Holy buckets that looks disgusting!

Leave a Reply

