A-Team Van

I haven’t had the chance to see the movie yet in the theater, but I would play with this in the floor of my living room with or without my kids.

One of the most iconic vehicles of the 80’s is back in action with the Classic A-Team Van($20). Highly detailed featuring the signature red stripe and a fully equipped interior that can hold the 3¾-inch action figures, this van also plays sound clips from the movie and action-packed sound effects. Now you’re in the driver’s seat with Sgt. Bosco B.A. Baracus and the team on their most covert missions. I pity the fool who doesn’t get this van.

My mom has a photo of me somewhere dressed up as B.A. Baracus. Funny enough, I think I was dressed like B.A. the day my sister Emily was born in 1983. If you have that photo Mom, send it over and we can share my passion with the world.

Leave a comment

Filed under About John

Leave a Reply

