New York 2010

I am a little late on getting these up, but I am cleaning up my desktop today and figured this would be the best spot for these.

My wife and I got the chance to return to NYC this spring. We went for our honeymoon in 2003. It was great getting time with my lovely bride.

We went with our GREAT friends Jonny & Mica May. They are amazing travel buddies!

We slept on air-mattresses in the Brooklyn apartment of one of our closest friends in the world, Jes King!

While we were there I got to have coffee with my friend Herman.

We also got dinner and our 2nd of three rounds of Chocolate with my dear friend Andrew and his wife Jenny.

Great trip!  Hope to go back again before another 7 years pass!

1 Comment

Filed under About John, Friends & Family

One response to “New York 2010

  1. Haha, I love that last photo! Love that you had a great time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

