3 Things I Love About Memphis Today

As I arrived to the Memphis Airport this morning at the very end of Terminal A, I found this option before me….10 Stairs or a 1.3 second escalator ride.

Everyone went escalator except me.

Today for Palm Sunday, 9 Downtown Churches joined together for a prayer service in front of City Hall.

It was a really cool experience. So glad that 50+ Fellowship Downtowners were there.

I stopped to get gas after church at a gas station I had never been to before and the gas station had a deli.

3 “veggies”, cornbread, and a drink for $3.79

Glad I took the steps this morning.

Leave a comment

Filed under About John, Memphis, Reviews

Leave a Reply

