I WON!

So Anne Jackson gives away books on her blog from time to time and the other day I got an email from her telling me that I won a copy of Killing Cockroaches by Tony Morgan!

I had this book on my reading list already, so I was excited to hear a free copy was headed my way.

A few days later, a 1st class USPS package was at my door with this in it:

Photo 171

Get this…there are 141 Chapters…not pages, there are 239 of those, but 141 Chapters.

Basically Cockroaches are leadership lessons, or opportunities, that Tony is pointing out to us, and he does so in Alphabetical order…

Photo 172

I love the readability of this writing method. The ease of referencing these writings as well.

I am excited to dive in.  Get your copy here.

Leave a comment

Filed under About John, Leadership, Reviews

Leave a Reply

