While the Cat’s Away…

Ashleigh and the kids are out of town visiting family and friends. I wanted to travel with them, but I just can’t afford to miss any days here in Memphis with the church launching in 46 days!

But my nights have been fun. Last night I went to hear Israel & Chris.

Tonight I sat 5th row at the Grizzlies and they actually won.

picture-31

picture-2

I had no plans to go to either event, but on the day of each I got hooked up with a ticket.

I wonder what is on the agenda tomorrow night?

While the cat’s away….the mouse will play.

1 Comment

Filed under About John, Friends & Family, Memphis

One response to “While the Cat’s Away…

  1. jonteague

    Uh…the Grizzlies will be sending you a cease and desist letter on this picture! Look at the crowd! Is this at tip-off? Pathetic.

Leave a Reply

