4x4x4: Day One of Week 2

Today is day one of week two of  The 4×4×4 Challenge.

Here is a link to read on-line today’s 12 chapters, Matthew 1-12.

I am definitely realizing that reading 5 to 7 chapters a day is pretty doable. That doesn’t really make me change my day around at all. But there is something about getting those other 6 to 8 chapters in on top of that that really stretches me to make this happen.

I love what one guy said last week…this is like the P90X of Bible reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Update

Leave a Reply

